TWC Board and Staff
Mary Lagerblade 
TWC President
Cheri Bustos 
TWC Vice-President
Iowa Health System

Linda Brown
TWC Secretary-Treasuer
St. Ambrose University
Kathy Michel
Junior Achievement

Judith Tshibangu
Royal Neighbors of America
Mary Staver
Royal Neighbors of America

Janet Griffin
Mary Jackson
Trinity VNHA

Theresa Bonin
Royal Neighbors of America
Diana Zogg
Trinity's Robert Young Center
Karla Steele
Califf and Harper
Dr. Kim Armstrong
Black Hawk College

Colleen Rafferty
TWC Executive Director
Sherri Behr DeVrieze
Assistant to the Director

Member Login

The Women's Connection
is sponsored by

© Copyright 2003 The Women's Connection, All Rights Reserved.
Please email the webmaster with your questions and comments!

Best viewed with IE 6.0 or Netscape 7.0 at 800 X 600 or higher, with JavaScript and FLASH enabled on your browser.
Site designed by Concepture Solutions